SEARCH
Search
No Eng
Front page
Product catalogue
+Information
+About / Contact

Contact

Ole Petter Saltvik
Export Manager/KAM
ole.petter@ctmlyng.no
+47 93481813

Email

Orders: bestilling@ctmlyng.no
Estimates: marked@ctmlyng.no
Service: service@ctmlyng.no
Other: mail@ctmlyng.no

Phone

Headquarters +47 74 85 55 10
Klæbu office +47 72 83 16 11

About us

CTM Lyng AS is Norway’s leading manufacturer and supplier of security products for the home, assistive technology, energy efficiency, and light and heating control for all building types

Close
Home » Contacts

Contacts

Also see general contact information

Ole Petter Saltvik
Export Manager / KAM
ole.petter@ctmlyng.no
+47 934 81 813
Terje Lillemo
CEO
terje@ctmlyng.no
+47 932 10 113

Espen Løw-Owesen
Sales & Marketing Director
espen@ctmlyng.no
+47 917 07 616
  Trine Dragsten
Marketing Assistant
trine@ctmlyng.no
+47 909 18 876
Stian Overskeid
Product Manager
Product Manager Cooker Guard and Centrol

stian@ctmlyng.no
+47 982 21 767
Steinar Oshaug
Product Manager
Product Manager Water Shut-off

steinar@ctmlyng.no
+47 982 21 765
Stian Berglund
District Manager Nord-Norge
Sales and Product Manager installation products

sb@ctmlyng.no 
+47 994 32 322
Michael Sandvold
KAM Logistics & Service 
michael@ctmlyng.no
+47 926 14 423

Rutab AB is our partner in Sweden

www.rutab.se

For more contacts visit our norwegian site